Switch headers Switch to TIGweb.org

Are you an TIG Member?
Click here to switch to TIGweb.org

What actions turn words into lived rights?
Are you living your rights? Who is?
Ad Hoc 25 Planning Group:
Rosemary Billings, The Hon. Elinor Caplan, Mary Margaret Dauphinée, Marilyn Roycroft, Senator Nancy Ruth, Pat Hacker, Jackie Huston, Penney Kome, Raylene Lang-Dion, Bev Lefrancois, Marilou McPhedran (Chair), Linda Middaugh

Ad Hoc Youth Committee:
Janine Cocker & Ashley Heaslip (co-chairs), Michele Dagnino, Sofi Khwaja, Louisa Moya, Francine Naoussi, Megan Reid, Myriam Seers, Laurel Sherret, Jocelyn Sweet

With thanks for conference call facilitation to:
Senators Lillian Dyck, Lucie Pépin, Nancy Ruth, and their staff.

Principal Participating Organizations of Ad Hoc 25 Planning Group:
Ad Hoc 25
UVic International Women's Rights Project
Elementary Teachers Federation of Ontario
Equal Voice

Other Organizations Involved:
Afghan Women's Organization
Canadian Feminist Alliance for International Action
Power Camp National
Youth Action Network